Stylish-T Closed

22 04 2011

Hi,
I just want to say that I decide to close Stylish-T because of lack of passion (yes T_T I don’t update the bloggie very often and I’ve grown up to like other kind of music too). I have fun spending time working on S-T and sharing some information about Trish since 2006. I should have said this earlier instead of making viewers wait until the next update. I’m sorry =(

Also before creating this blog, I used to have a forum called “Trish’s World” (not to confuse with the fake official website that someone made) that was also closed.

I won’t delete the blog. It’s still precious to me. Visitors can check out the pictures, archives, videos that I’ve post up since the past 5 years. Hope you guys remember that this is the second layout of S-T and my most memorable. ^.~ (The first one is messed up now…)

Goodbye~

Trish_Fan


Actions

Information

Leave a comment