Tour Dates

Saturday, December 5, 2009
Hustler Casino, Los Angeles, CA

Friday, December 25, 2009
Amsterdam, Holland

Saturday, December 26, 2009
Denmark

Sunday, December 27, 2009
Germany

Thursday, December 31, 2009
New Years Eve Paris, France

Saturday, January 16, 2010
Salt Lake City, UT

Sunday, January 17 2010
Charlotte, NC

Friday, February 5, 2010
Denver, CO

Sunday February 7, 2010
San Francisco, CA

Friday, February 19, 2010
Albuquerque, NM

Sunday, February 21, 2010
Dallas, TX

Saturday, February 27, 2010
Asia 65 – Timeless Memories
1PM and 7PM
Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas

Saturday, July 3rd, 2010
Asia 66 – Canh Hoa Thoi Loan
7PM at Long Beach Terrace Theater




%d bloggers like this: