Goodbye to Yesterday

11 10 2008

Goodbye to Yesterday
feat. Chosen1
Music & Lyrics by Trish
Rap Lyrics by Chosen1
Produced by Sy Dan

Na na na na na na na, na na na na na na

[Chorus]
Say goodbye to yesterday,
‘Cause now the time has come to go our separate ways.
I’ll try to carry on, though memories are strong in time they’ll slowly fade.
Life will never be the same the way it was before the way it used to be.
Now everything has changed and all that I can say is goodbye to yesterday.

Falling on my knees in shock and disbelief.
How it came to this, no one could ever guess.
The pain and tears I’ve shed could never turn things back.

[Chorus]
Say goodbye to yesterday,
‘Cause now the time has come to go our separate ways.
I’ll try to carry on, though memories are strong in time they’ll slowly fade.
Life will never be the same the way it was before the way it used to be.
Now everything has changed and all that I can say is goodbye to yesterday.

One day I’ll forgive, but I will not forget.
What you did to me, so much you will regret.
It’s hard to let it go, but I’ll keep moving on.

Credit: Krazim & Brian


Actions

Information




