IMPORTANT POLICE REPORT ON HACKER/STALKER!!!

9 04 2008

Hi Everyone,

I just wanted to let you guys know that the police are involved and are actively investigating and persuing this hacker/stalker.
If you are not aware by now I have some crazy hacker/stalker who is spreading false information and false photos of me online. They have made threats against my life, my friends and family and even my pets. Anything they can do to make my life miserable.

This is totally illegal and the police are taking this case very seriously. They have hacked into Trammer and my own accounts, my myspace, most of the vietnamese showbiz websites and even wikipedia to spread their lies. Please do not believe everything you read.

If you know or have any additional information please let me or Trammer know so we can forward it to the police and build a stronger case against this person. Thank you for your time.

Trish


Actions

Information




