Trish in Cam On Anh show

1 10 2007

So I went to the show and I took some pictures and 2 videos. Trish sang Tinh Linh, Shalala and Big Big World. The third song was dedicated to her mom. Trish was awesome on stage and she was sooooo pretty live O__O *jaw drops*. In front of her, I gave her an orange rose and in my head I’m like “TRISH, IT’S ME TRISH_FAN😄 AND I’M SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU!!!” (more info on a post that I’m going to write later…)

Here are the pictures (that turned out good) :

FIRST PART : TINH LINH & SHALALA

SECOND PART : BIG BIG WORLD (very hard to take her in pictures… my camera was being dumb)

The ending song: Cam On Anh

Here are more pictures from Kevin2 on Vietshowbiz

MORE!

2 VIDEOS are posted in File Sharing: Click on the navigation, the 2 videos (Tinh Linh & Shalala) are posted under the “Live Performance” section.


Actions

Information




