Update 07.06.30

30 06 2007

Well here are some minor updates:

All about Trish:

– New clothes for Twinkle In The Sky
– A comparison between the dancers’ outfit of Kylie Minogue’s “Can’t Get You Out Of My Head” and Trish’s “Without A Trace”
– Products available on VietEMusic

Tour dates:

New dates

Advertise Time!

This is my pay back time! Since Stylish-T has been viewed over 10 000 times, time for me to advertise!

Trish’s Official Forum
Krazim
Remix My Heart
Anh Minh Forum
VietOnline
Trish’s World (closed)
Vietshowbiz
Vinashowbiz
WordPress

and more… (I am sorry if your site is not listed I only typed those who figured in the blog stats according to WordPress)
COMING SOON

– 2nd project
– More videos clip
– New banner for JULY 2007

IN THE PROCESS (later)
– Translations (O___O I’ll do my best since there are no translators)
– Downloadable videos (by box.net)
– Contest

I hope there are supporters for Stylish-T!!!

Have a nice and happy vacation

Trish_Fan


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

