Update 07.06.15

15 06 2007

I’m sorry to not update much >_________________<

Thank you Jeannie & Krazim for the captures!!! At least there are some little update hahaha

People, do not worry, I still have one week left and I’m out of high school! So I can update a bit more S-T. Also, I will do my best to publish the 2nd project @_@ (I announced it, but I didn’t mention what it is about.)

All About Trish: A sneak pic of Trish & Evan on Asia 55

Asia News: Info about Asia 56 (2 posts),

Gallery {{{ Captures:
I Never Thought, Dieu Gi Do, Paper Lantern Night, Thuong Anh

Tour Dates:
Dai Nhac Hoi Ky XIII [PAST],

Files Sharing:
1 clip of Dieu Gi Do, 1 clip on how Trish works with Truc Ho…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

