Update 07.06.04

4 06 2007

Wooot we are in June! ^^

<<< my new avatar !

Fast update:  new banner made by Yumi-chan.

I’m busy this week. I’ll upload some videos and pictures for S-T. I guess some captures takers might post their captures too? I don’t know. I’m done with school in 2-3 weeks !!! (But there are exams before T_____________T)

I guess I will upload some videos for downloading (in a seperate section).

The project is canceled since there are not of entries. Thanks for those who take their times to participate the project, I appreciate.  The 2nd project starts now and it will last until December 2007. More informations will come soon in the future. SO YOU’D BETTER JOIN THIS PROJECT OR YOU’LL REGRET!!!

~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~

Hello cac fans cua Trish. Day la Trish_Fan! Trish_Fan khong co viet tieng viet hay… xinh thong cam ^___^ ! Trish bat dau ca hat vao nam 1997 thang 12. Nam 2007, la 10 nam cua Trish o trong “Vietnamese music business”… Stylish-T / Trish_Fan can su giup do cua het moi fans de lam mot mon qua cho Trish. Mong nhieu fans ket hop “project” nay.


Actions

Information

2 responses

4 06 2007
jeanniev

whooa nice avie Diane! ahah yeah i’ll try and get some captures up sometime this week ^^ can’t wait for the 2nd project!

7 06 2007
krazim

O_O Seriously, you really need to show me those ah-mazing skills, Diane. The new avatar is hot! =D

Yeah, I’m regretting it right now. Haha, I’ll make sure to join this project. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

