Trish’s “thank you” message in Don’t Know Why album

28 04 2007

This album is dedicated to my mom and dad for everything they’ve done for me. For their hard work, love, and support through out the years. I love you both.

“My Destiny” is dedicated to my mom, Hoai Trinh. Her untimely death took away a piece of my heart and life. I never got the chance to tell her how much she meant to me or how much I love her. This song gives me another chance to let her know what I feel and how much I miss her. I love you Mere.

My Family and Friends
My grandparents, Bo, Mere, Linh, An, Paul, Billy, Chu Hai, Vicky and Crystal; Thank you for always being there for me. I really do appreciate all you’ve done… And to Nghia, Tina, Van, Bich, Sue, Kim-Chi, Diane, Ly, Marisa, Thi, Capser, and Kiwi; Thanks for pushing me to sing and for supporting me. You guys are true friends. You are my inspiration. I love you all!!!

Asia Entertainment:
Chi Thy Van, Anh Truc Ho, and everyone at Asia;
Thank you for believing in me and for giving me the opportunity to work at such a wonderful company. Anh Sy Dan, Anh Truc Ho, Anh Truc Sinh, and Anh Vu Tuan Duc; Thank you for your beautiful music and support. I am truly honored and fortunate to sing to your music.
Lam Nhat Tien, Le Tam, Thanh Truc, Shayla, Duy Linh, Anh Son, Anh Le Ngoc, Hau, and Anh Dzuong; Thank you for all your time and help and for sharing your musical talent with me.
Asia’s the best!!!

My Fans:

Thanks for all the encouragement and support. Without you my dreams would not be within reach. I hope you enjoy my debut album. Your love and faith in me is deeply treasured.


Actions

Information




