October 10th, 2005

14 02 2007

Thursday, October 10th, 2005

Hi Everyone! Just wanted to say hello and wish you the very best. Hopefully the new season is going well for you. It’s getting chilly here in Southern Cali. As usual I’ve been keeping myself busy with lots and lots of projects. I’ve began writing for my next album, I’ve got Twinkle in the Sky, and a new DVD in the works. With all this work to do I just want to let you guys know directly from me, that I do not have a myspace, friendster, xanga, etc. My only official website is trishttrang.com and my only email address is trishttrang@yahoo.com. I’ve been getting strange emails about emails I never wrote and also altered pictures on the internet. They usually look really fake so I’m sure you know what I’m talking about.

As for the Ultimate Fan Contest for my “Trish” CD, I just wanted to thank all those who have submitted their entry forms. Thank you , thank you! I am truly touched by what some of you wrote. Yes, I do read each and every entry. So if you haven’t sent in your forms please do so soon. Watch for upcoming updates on my website where I will let you know when thecontest will end and then the winners and then the prizes! Don’t worry, I will give all those who are getting the CD late a chance, but just to let you know : )

Thank you and take care!
Trish


Actions

Information




