December 23rd, 2005

14 02 2007

Friday, December 23th, 2005

Hi Everyone! I wanted to start off and thank everyone for making my birthday so wonderful. All your well wishes, my friends and family made it so perfect. Thank you, thank you! Also Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to everyone! I wish you all the very best in the coming year!

Thanksgiving week was fun. I got to hang out with friends and eat, eat and eat before leaving to shoot Asia Video 49. Doing “Joe le taxi” was fun. I got to be French for a little bit. Didn’t get to see much of the City. We were usually stuck at the hotel or at the theatre all day, but it was fun just hanging out with the Asia gang.

As far as what I’ve been up to lately is mostly just writing for my next CD. That alone takes a lot of time and a lot out of me physically and emotionally. But I definitely love doing it. Thank God I haven’t gotten sick yet this season. Uh oh! Better knock on wood. That would not be good.

I also want to announce that my contest from the “Trish” CD will be ending very soon. So please fill in your applications and send it in by Tet 2006! That is the weekend of January 28th 2006. We will not be accepting any more entries after that weekend. Soon after we will announce the winners and prizes. So good luck to everyone!

Well again, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Have fun and be safe.
Trish


Actions

Information




