December 13th, 2006

14 02 2007

Wednesday, December 13th, 2006


Hi everyone,
Thanks for joining me during my live chat. You guys are so sweet and so awesome. I love chatting with you. I had a lot of fun and the time went by so fast. I hope I didn’t bore you with all the technicallities that goes into making a DVD. I’m also sorry that I couldn’t sing a song live for you. I hope you understand. I wasn’t feeling well and have been sick for the last few days. For those who couldn’t make it, hope to see you there next time.

I already announced in the chat that my DVD “Ever After” will be released on December 29, 2006. I can’t wait for you to see it. Hope you guys enjoy the DVD and I would love to hear your feedback. Thank you again and have a Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year!!!

Love,
Trish


Actions

Information




