August 31st, 2006

14 02 2007

Thursday, August 31st, 2006

Hello Everyone! Wow!!! It’s been one year since the launch of my forum. I want to personally thank everyone, especially Tram and Brian for making it such a success. They’ve done such a great job and have worked so hard to make it all possible. Thank you so much to everyone in the forum for your support and dedication. I truly appreciate it.

Also, I want to let you know that I’ve been working extremely hard to get my MTV DVD done and ready for the October release. Now that the Asia Video 52 in Houston is done I have more time to dedicate to my MTV project. Houston was tiring and the weather was extremely hot, but the people are always so nice. It should definitely be an interesting video to watch. After my MTV project is done, I can’t wait to put my full attention into my next solo CD. I’m so excited to get back into the studio for another album. I love the whole writing and recording process. That’s what I live for. So thank you all again for your continued love and support! I really, really, really do appreciate it.
Take care!
Trish


Actions

Information




