My Turn To Cry

24 08 2006

Verse 1
There were a time, my life was so carefree
And goes so long, I live this selfish shade can be
But then you came into my life
I gave you all my love inside me
You say goodbye and left me alone to see

Verse 2
My turn to cry
For all that I have done
They say that time
Permit the pieces of my heart

Chorus
I left the trait of my heart behind
I never look back and I never wonder
Now that you’re gone
It’s my turn to cry this time

Bridge
Once a upon a time I have it in all
You never forget the best of me
Let down my guard to see you through
Now I’m crying over you

Verse 3
I was so wrong to cause such a misery
What goes around is coming back and hunting me

Repeat chorus
Bridge
Verse 2
Repeat chorus

Chorus 2
You left my lonely heart behind
You never look back and you never wonder
Now that you’re gone
It’s my turn to cry this time

It’s my turn to cry
I know it’s my turn (ah)
It’s my turn to cry
I know it’s my turn…


Actions

Information




