Medley

24 08 2006

What’s the deal, baby girl?
I heard you toured ’round the world
I bought you things like them diamonds and pearls
Whatever you want, exotic trips
Or the restaurants; you’re the walking talk
She’s doing her thing, her name is Trish Trang
Trai tim cuon dien cho em
Nothing will be the same
I felt the love of pain
And ever since you came
And when you’re gone, nothing’s the same

Beneath the silver moon, I held you endlessly.
And danced the night with you,
‘Cause you were meant for me.
The lights above the skies were burning in your eyes.
I gave my heart to you that paper lantern night.

I’m a big big girl in a big big world
It’s not a big big thing if you leave me
But I do do feel that I do do will miss you much
Miss you much

I’m a big big girl in a big big world
It’s not a big big thing if you leave me
But I do do feel that I do do will miss you much
Miss you much

Xin kinh chao quy vi
Ladies and gentlemen
This is the future of music right here (uh-huh)
And we’re gonna go a little bit faster for you
Like we’re on the dance floor or something
Come on, let’s go

All I do is daydream.
Hoping, wishing, waiting.
Waiting for my life to change.
Everything is fading.
Give me, save me, take me.
Take me to my fantasy.

Let me take you to your fantasies, seven seas
I’mma spit it really fast like you’re eyeing me
In the club with my thugs
Girls, give us some love
Dance a little bit, slow-dance and give us hugs
Move to the groove, everybody move
They all freeze cause my ice is blue
So what you wanna do
We can meet at 2
Just hop in my car and we can just cruise

How can it be that once
you said you’d be there for me.
Made me believe that
I was all that you’d ever need.

I was so blind to give you
all my time and my heart.
There were no signs no clues that you’d change your mind.
Said that I could be that one and then without a trace

Back in the days
I put a smile on your face
Now you’re gone without a trace
Moving steadily, heavenly
That you left me in the breeze on my bended knee
Cause I never felt the L-O-V-E

Then without a trace

I feel the heartbreak
Get a little nervous when I see your pretty face
People try to hate
Try to make us break us, separate

Don’t know why,
you always want to say goodbye.
I guess you’re seeing someone new.
If it’s true, oh baby please
don’t try to hide your feelings.
Life without you now,
is not the same ‘cause I’m still loving you…

Sweet, sweet memories,
Of things that you would say
Of things that you would do
Til then I’ll dream…

Sweet, sweet memories,
Of things that you would say
Of things that you would do
Til then I’ll dream…

Sweet, sweet mysteries,
Of things that we could be
Of things that we could do,
Till then I’ll dream of you

Dream of you like all the time
Think of you like all the time
I’m sprung, you’re on my mind
What can I do just to make you smile?
Number one chick on the emergency dial
Sense of humor with a unique style
Dream of you, clear skies blue
All day I dream of you

I’ll dream of you


Actions

Information




